Board members are elected to WASFF during the Annual General Meeting. Board member terms are three years, and three are elected each year. The Annual General Meeting typically takes place during Swancon and any member of Swancon is welcome to attend and vote.

Current Board Members (2023-2024):

Chair: Samara Morgan
Treasurer: Doug Burbidge
Administrator: Jess Bridges
Board Member: Anna Hepworth
Board Member: Fern Clarke
Board Member: Jack Bridges
Board Member: Laura Hodge
Board Member: Margaret Watts
Board Member: Stephen McGlone

The Convention Steering Committee (CSC) is a subcommittee of WASFF, with six voting members - three WASFF Board members and three Swancon Convenors (past, current and future Swancons). Additionally, it can co-opt non voting members.

Current CSC Members (2023-2024):

WASFF Board Member: Laura Hodge (Chair)
WASFF Board Member: Doug Burbidge
WASFF Board Member: Jess Bridges
Swancon Convenor: Cathy Cogan (Swancon 2024)
Swancon Convenor: Michael Cogan (Swancon 2023)
Non Voting Member: Jack Bridges
Non Voting Member: Samara Morgan

A list of Previous Board & CSC Members is also available.